Merapatkan Tumit Dalam Sujud = Bid ah Dhalalah


.

 

Merapatkan Kedua Tumit Dalam Sujud

فَقَدْتُ رسولَ اللهِ صلى الله عليه وسلم وَكَانَ مَعِي عَلَى فِرَاشِي. فَوَجَدْتُهُ سَاجِدًا رَاصَّا عَقِبَيْهِ  مُسْتَقْبِلاَ بِأَطْرَافِ أَصَابِعِهِ الْقِبْلَةَ

“Rasulullah shallallahu alaihi wasallam pergi dariku ketika saya sedang tidur bersamanya di atas tempat tidurku. Lalu saya menjumpai beliau dalam keadaan bersujud dengan merapatkan kedua tumit beliau, dan ujung jari-jari kaki beliau menghadap ke arah kiblat.”

Hadits ini diriwayatkan oleh: Ibnu Khuzaimah (654) dan dari jalannya: Ibnu Hibban (1933), Ath-Thahawi dalam Syarh Ma’ani Al-Atsar (1/234) dan Musykil Al-Atsar (hal. 111), Al-Hakim (1/228), Al-Baihaqi dalam Al-Kubra (2/116) dan Ibnu Abdil Barr dalam At-Tamhid. Semuanya dari jalan: Said bin Abi Maryam (dia berkata) Yahya bin Ayyub mengabarkan kepada kami (dia berkata) Umarah bin Ghaziyah menceritakan kepadaku (dia berkata) saya mendengar Abu Nadhrah (dia berkata), saya mendengar Urwah dia berkata: Aisyah berkata … .

Yahya bin Ayyub -rahimahullah-, walaupun haditsnya diriwayatkan oleh ashhab as-sittah kecuali Al-Bukhari (beliau hanya beriwayatkan haditsnya sebagai pendukung), akan tetapi para imam jarh wat ta’dil berbeda pendapat tentangnya. Sebagiannya ada yang mentsiqahkan dan sebagian lagi ada yang melemahkannya, bahkan di antara mereka ada yang menjelaskan bahwa di dalam haditsnya ada ghara`ib dan manakir (hadits-hadits yang aneh lagi mungkar), sehingga harus dijauhi. Imam Ahmad menjelaskan alasan kenapa dia banyak bersalah dalam meriwayatkan hadits, “Dia menceritakan hadits dari hafalannya.”

( Adh-Dhu’afa (hal. 211) karya Al-Uqaili )

Hadits ini adalah hadits yang mungkar, karena asal hadits Aisyah ini juga terdapat dalam Shahih Muslim dan yang lainnya, akan tetapi tidak ada penyebutan merapatkan kedua tumit. Dan ini menjadi indikasi yang kuat akan salahnya Yahya bin Ayyub dalam periwayatan hadits ini, tatkala para perawi lainnya tidak ada yang menyebutkan kalimat yang dia sebutkan. Lafazh yang diriwayatkan oleh para perawi selainnya adalah:

فَوَقَعَتْ يَدِي عَلَى بَطْنِ قَدَمَيْهِ

“ Maka tanganku jatuh di atas kedua telapak kaki beliau.”

( HR. Muslim: 1/352, Ahmad: 6/58, 201, Abu Daud: 1/547, An-Nasa`i: 1/102, Ad-Daraquthni: 1/143 dan Ibnu Abdil Barr dalam At-Tamhid: 23/349 )

Dan dengan lafazh:

فَوَضَعْتُ يَدِي عَلَى قَدَمَيْهِ

“ Maka saya meletakkan tanganku di atas kedua kaki beliau.”

( HR. Malik: 1/214, At-Tirmidzi: 5/489, An-Nasa`i: 2/222, Ath-Thahawi dalam Syar Ma’ani Al-Atsar: 1/234 dan Al-Baghawi dalam Syarh As-Sunnah: 5/166 )

Abu Muawiah

16 thoughts on “Merapatkan Tumit Dalam Sujud = Bid ah Dhalalah

  1. Can I simply say what a relief to uncover somebody who genuinely understands what they’re talking about on the internet. You actually know how to bring an issue to light and make it important. A lot more people should check this out and understand this side of the story. I was surprised that you aren’t more popular since you most certainly have the gift.
    ========================================

  2. A motivating discussion is definitely worth comment. I do think that you should write more on this subject matter, it might not be a taboo matter but typically people do not discuss such topics. To the next! Cheers!!
    ========================

  3. You have made some good points there. I checked on the net to find out more about the issue and found most individuals will go along with your views on this site.
    =================================

  4. Oh my goodness! Impressive article dude! Many thanks, However I am encountering difficulties with your RSS. I don’t understand why I can’t join it. Is there anybody getting similar RSS issues? Anybody who knows the solution will you kindly respond? Thanks!!
    ===================================

  5. The next time I read a blog, Hopefully it does not disappoint me as much as this particular one. I mean, I know it was my choice to read through, nonetheless I actually believed you would have something useful to talk about. All I hear is a bunch of complaining about something you can fix if you were not too busy seeking attention.
    ==========================

  6. There are definitely a variety of details like that to take into consideration. That could be a great level to carry up. I offer the thoughts above as basic inspiration but clearly there are questions just like the one you carry up the place the most important thing shall be working in sincere good faith. I don?t know if greatest practices have emerged round things like that, but I’m sure that your job is clearly identified as a good game. Both girls and boys really feel the affect of just a second’s pleasure, for the remainder of their lives.

  7. Howdy! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading through this article reminds me of my previous roommate! He always kept talking about this. I will forward this article to him. Pretty sure he’s going to have a good read. Thank you for sharing!

  8. An intriguing discussion is worth comment. There’s no doubt that that you need to write more about this topic, it might not be a taboo matter but generally people don’t speak about such issues. To the next! Cheers!!

  9. I seriously love your site.. Excellent colors & theme. Did you make this web site yourself? Please reply back as I’m attempting to create my own blog and would love to know where you got this from or exactly what the theme is named. Many thanks!

  10. You are so interesting! I do not think I have read through something like that before. So wonderful to find someone with a few original thoughts on this topic. Really.. thanks for starting this up. This site is something that is needed on the web, someone with a little originality!

  11. I truly love your site.. Great colors & theme. Did you make this website yourself? Please reply back as I’m trying to create my own site and would love to find out where you got this from or just what the theme is named. Cheers!

  12. I’m curious to find out what blog system you are using? I’m experiencing some small security
    issues with my latest blog and I would like to find something more secure.
    Do you have any recommendations?
    ===============================
    I do not understand the system on the blog, but when there is freedom to create a blog that I use in order to provide a familiarity,
    Thank you for visiting.

Tinggalkan Balasan

